Thread: Headaches

1. Default Headaches

Hi there

I was wondering how the gradual entrainment process that occurs with some binaural beats audio products compares to the programmes on the Procyon. Many binaural beats programmes come in levels or in multiple parts, with the user often required to stick to the first part for a certain number of listens before progressing onto the more advanced programmes/sessions. If one tries to fast track it, it may often result in a headache on the more advanced sessions, as the brain hasn't quote gotten used to it yet. I have found this myself.

When it comes to the Procyon, I have no experienced any such phenomenon, even when diving straight into 60 minute sessions. I guess some of it may be down to brightness levels etc, but there is still the binaural audio input. Any thoughts as to why one does not experience such acclimatisation phenomena with the Procyon please?

Another quick question, I have heard it said that volume is not important with binaural beats audio, as the same amount of entrainment occurs at all volume levels (assuming it can be heard). Is this the case for the Procyon also?

Many thanks

Health-Spy.com

Default Re: Headaches

Hi,

I assume you're referring to programs such as Holosync.

As I understand it, these programs are aiming to get you down to very low delta levels on very low carrier frequencies. This is their idea of a good thing to do, and many users report great results. I believe a huge part of the success' of these programs is the discipline in using them regularly and according to their structured system.

That said, there is nothing intrinsically superior about getting to low delta with low carrier frequencies.